art prints and wedding invitations

A couple of years ago I went crazy for Minted. I entered every contest and waited with baited breath for the voting results. I won a wedding invite challenge for my Vintage Bird Invitation, which I still absolutely love. But I have many many designs that did not make it. I am spring cleaning my hard drive and have decided to throw my favorite wedding invites and art prints up on my Etsy site. Here are just a few. I customize the invitations for each buyer so they can print at home. The art prints are instant downloads!

explore-11x17 OK-11x17 minted-wigwam-3

minted-vintage-beach

Leave a Reply

